Club Committee

The club is managed entirely by a volunteer committee of current members. 

They are responsible for day-to-day running of club activities, future development planning, financial management and ensuring the club meets all standards of best practice and duty of care as set by England Athletics.

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Mary Henderson

Katie Wright
Women’s Captain

Laura Howley
Women’s Vice Captain

Sam Bennett
Acting Men’s Captain

Kirsty Parker
Welfare Officer

Dani Tarleton
Membership Secretary

Sam Bretherton

Sarah Warbrick
Communications Officer

Anna Hinks - Social Secretary

Anna Hinks
Social Secretary